

Borough of Telford and Wrekin

Annual Council Meeting

Thursday 23 May 2024

Appointment of Cabinet for 2024/25

Cabinet Member	Area of Responsibility
Cllr Shaun Davies	Leader
Cllr Richard Overton	Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member: Homes, Enforcement and Customer Services
Cllr Lee Carter	Cabinet Member: The Economy, Jobs & Neighbourhood Services
Cllr Zona Hannington	Cabinet Member: Finance and Governance
Cllr Carolyn Healy	Cabinet Member: Climate Action, The Environment, Heritage & Visitor Economy
Cllr Raj Mehta	Cabinet Member: Inclusion, Engagement, Equalities and Civic Pride
Cllr Kelly Middleton	Cabinet Member: Healthy, Safer & Stronger Communities
Cllr Shirley Reynolds	Cabinet Member: Early Years, Children, Young People and Education
Cllr Paul Watling	Cabinet Member: Adult Social Care and Health Systems
Cllr Ollie Vickers	Cabinet Member: Leisure Services and Partnerships